This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

Legendary gems rank.

Topics: General
Oct 19, 2014 at 7:47 AM
ok guys im new to this page i see the old thread thats posting similarly.

i have 6 legendary gems at rank 65k i got off a random on ps4 d3ros

any idea how its been done?
Developer
Oct 20, 2014 at 8:08 PM
ok do u have a ps3 or xbox360
Oct 21, 2014 at 5:32 AM
i have a ps3 and ps4 iv been messing around with them in editor and hex but i cant seem to find the correct offset or bytes to change for rank all i can think of is the modder has a dev ps4 and has editied in memory
Coordinator
Oct 21, 2014 at 1:18 PM
This editor dont read the bin offsets refer to the source code under protobuf... If you are trying to edit a ps4 file you must fist decryt/decompress the file if you have a way to extract and inject the save files from the ps4 package please share it with me....
Oct 21, 2014 at 8:31 PM
Im wondering the same thing.

I can get the gems from the editor to the ps4

but rank is 0
How do you edit the rank? ive seen people with 65k and 2bil ranks
Oct 22, 2014 at 7:35 AM
Noah89

I can get gems form the editor to the xboxone too, but rank is 0 like you

I think you need to open your file .HRO in hexadecimal editor and modify it, but i don't know how

You need to find hexadecimal ID of legendary gems, i have search yesterday and i find this :
Bane of powerful ID : 3E 5F A6 79 or 79 A6 5F 3E, but i'm not sure it is correct (if someone can confirm me, it will be good)

I continue my research today...

During playing game I have seen affix on legendary gems : Poison all enemies hit for 107,374,174,208% weapon damage over 10 seconds

If someone have some news about rank of legendary please let us know
Oct 22, 2014 at 8:02 AM